Request Information

Contact Us

School Information

School Line 509-866-4106
Attendance Email attendance@vprepwa.org
AMP (Tech Support) Phone 833-426-7457
AMP (Tech Support) Website amp.vprep.com

Staff Information

Head of School Brian Bradish bbradish@vprepwa.org
Principal Amy Miller amiller@vprepwa.org
Assistant Principal April Siddique asiddique@vprepwa.org
Operations Manager Jay Caballero jjcaballero@accelschools.com
Student Success Coordinator Shawn Miller smiller@vprepwa.org
Special Education Coordinator Trini Heese theese@vprepwa.org

Elementary School Teachers

Kindergarten Marci Ward mward@vprepwa.org
1st Grade Mary LaDue mladue@vprepwa.org
2nd Grade Amy Dixon adixson@vprepwa.org
3rd Grade Elizabeth Koisch ekoisch@vprepwa.org
4th Grade Ashlyne Walton awalton@vprepwa.org
5th Grade Michayla Liedle mliedle@vprepwa.org
 

Middle School Teachers

Science Teri Seguin tseguin@vprepwa.org
Math Katiy Salinas ksalinas@vprepwa.org
English Language Arts Ali Arave aarave@vprepwa.org
Social Studies Kaitlyn Oder koder@vprepwa.org
 

High School Teachers

English Language Arts Sasha Knisley sknisley@vprepwa.org
Science Jessica Tautfest jtautfest@vprepwa.org
Social Studies Jarod Schaber jschaber@vprepwa.org
Math Kylene Hatton khatton@vprepwa.org
Guidance Counselor Hannah Scroger hscroger@vprepwa.org
 

Specialists

Spanish    
French Francois Ouellet fouellet@vprepwa.org
Art Laura Novak lnovak@vprepwa.org
High School Health/PE Kristin Minter kminter@vprepwa.org
Middle School Health/PE Stefan Norris snorris@vprepwa.org
Business/CTE    
 

Student Success

Success Coach Jacquelyne La Berteaux jlaberteaux@vprepwa.org
Success Coach Brynne Accardi baccardi@vprepwa.org
Success Coach Gabriel Yehdego gyehdego@vprepwa.org
Success Coach Heather Everett heverett@vprepwa.org
K-8 Counselor Lindsey Griffith lgriffith@vprepwa.org
 

Special Education Team

Special Education Teacher Lynn Gonzalez lgonzalez@vprepwa.org
Special Education Teacher Colleen Yang cyang@vprepwa.org
Special Education Teacher Julie Kennedy jkennedy@vprepwa.org
Special Education Teacher Michelle Hamilton  
 

Operations

Registrar Emily Keane ekeane@vprepwa.org
Choice Transfer/Attendance Jamie Boykin jboykin@vprepwa.org
Test Coordinator